Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New Databases

Loading...
The following databases have been added in the past year:
New
Artstor (Open Access) features high-quality images and media from photo archives, museums, and libraries. All content is rights-cleared for education and research.
New
This database covers civil rights in the United States as legal protections and definitions are expanded to cover more and more Americans. Containing hearings and committee prints, legislative histories on the landmark legislations, CRS and GAO reports, briefs from major Supreme Court cases, and publications from the Commission on Civil Rights, this database allows users to educate themselves on the ways our civil rights have been strengthened over time, as well as how these legal protections can go further still. The collection also includes a curated list of scholarly articles, a varied collection of books on many civil rights topics, and a list of prominent civil rights organizations.
New
Includes over 400 videos that show various nursing practices and procedures. The collection includes only videos 5 years old or newer.
New
HeinOnline Academic covers over 300 years of information on political development and the complete history of the creation of government and legal systems around the world.
New
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Latin American countries, Spain, and Portugal.
New Popular
A large multidisciplinary collection of databases.
New Popular
A large and robust business database, containing company topic pages, company reports, industry reports, case studies, ebooks, journals and magazines, and more.
New
A pro/con database that examines various aspects to over 360 complex social issues. Topics include overviews, essential questions, viewpoints, and editorially selected primary and secondary sources. All content is 100% full-text and selected from authoritative magazines, newspapers, photographs, books, statistics, infographics, websites, and more.
New
A streaming video tool, great for sharing films with students in an online environment. NOTE: Only faculty can request films, and film purchases are mediated by the library. Faculty should register as an instructor in order to request titles.
New Popular
US Newsstream enables users to search current and extensive backfiles of U.S. news content and features top newspapers, wires, broadcast transcripts, blogs, and news sites in full-text format.
New Popular
A collection of over 1,600 full-text Wiley journals.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...