Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
This database contains more than 60,000 videos including documentaries, performances, news programs, and more.
New
ATLAS Religion is the American Theological Library Association’s database of journals and articles on topics in biblical studies, world religions, church history, theology, and religion in social issues. Our subscription provides full-text content to more than 330 journals in this area.
New
A thorough collection of articles, legislative histories, congressional hearings, Supreme Court documents, and other reports on the topic of gun regulation in America.
New
The American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection contains periodicals from 1684-1912. While the collection is not comprehensive, it contains samplings of the AAS's vast holdings of materials. This is a great resource to use to find primary resources in American history.
New
The entire run of the New York Times, starting in 1851.
New
This collection of legal materials on the issue of slavery includes federal, state, and local statutes on slavery, plus all reported state and federal cases. Also included are books and pamphlets written about slavery, including defenses of it and attacks on it, and congressional testimony and debates on the topic.
New Popular
The Wall Street Journal is a business-focused daily newspaper that also reports on national and international news. The largest circulating newspaper in the US, the WSJ is recognized for quality journalism and business insight.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...